You are in control!
At any time you're able to remove all your data collected in any of our apps you might be using.
Just select the Data Privacy menu item in the app you're using.
From here you can click the link titled "Yes, please remove my data".
This will execute the deletion process and all your data and account will be removed.
After the deletion process has completed, you will be logged off and redirected to the welcome screen.